Locate a Sales Representative

Select a state below to find a local sales rep

International reps can also be found on the left.

Representative Directory Alabama Kansas Kentucky Kentucky Iowa Illinois Indiana Hawaii Florida Georgia Georgia Idaho Idaho Colorado Connecticut Delaware Alaska Arizona Arkansas California California California Louisiana Louisiana Maine Maryland Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Michigan Wyoming Wisconsin West Virginia West Virginia Washington Virginia Virginia Virginia Vermont Utah Texas Texas Texas Texas Tennessee South Dakota South Carolina South Carolina Rhode Island Pennsylvania Oregon Oklahoma Ohio North Dakota North Carolina New Mexico New York New York New Hampshire New Hampshire Nevada Nevada Nevada Nebraska Montana Missouri Missouri Mississippi Minnesota Minnesota New Jersey

Current Articles | RSS Feed RSS Feed

Florida (Panhandle)

Find a Representative - PaxWaterDavid Campbell
Utility Service Group
Phone: (205) 332-5321
dcampbell@utilityservice.com

Tennessee (Eastern)

describe the image

Jake Abbott
Utility Service Group
Phone: (865) 360-3808
Email: jabbott@utilityservice.com

Southern California

g3 engineering

         Dave Hartwig
         D&H Water Systems
         Phone: (760) 806-7839
         Email: david@dandhwatersystems.com

 

 
Find a Representative - PaxWater    Jack Powell
    Utility Service Group
    Phone: (951) 440-7026
    Email: jpowell@utilityservice.com

Tags: 

Mississippi (Central & Southern)

describe the imageTommy Angelle, Jr
Utility Service Group
Phone: (337) 258-1644
Email: tangellejr@utilityservice.com

Tags: 

Nebraska (Northern)

describe the imageJim Marek
Utility Service Group
Phone: (515) 205-0101
Email: jmarek@utilityservice.com

Tags: 

Texas (South-Western)

describe the imagePaul Tisch
Utility Service Group
Phone: (512) 809-2244
Email: ptisch@utilityservice.com

Tags: 

Texas (South-Eastern)

describe the imageJim Gentry
Utility Service Group
Phone: (281) 883-9331
Email: jgentry@utilityservice.com

Tags: 

Kansas (Southern)

describe the imageSteve Woodward
Utility Service Group
Phone: (918) 812-3006
Email: swoodward@utilityservice.com

Tags: 

Kansas (Northern)

describe the imageJake Dugger
Utility Service Group
Phone: (402) 651-6450
Email: jdugger@utilityservice.com

Tags: 

New York (Southern & Western)

describe the imageRoger Linder
Utility Service Group
Phone: (585) 645-2208
Email: rlinder@utilityservice.com

Tags: 
All Posts